Radio Hosts

Rod Myers

Gaming Financial News

Tune in to Rod weekday mornings at 6:00 for the latest financial news from across the global gaming market. In addition to hosting Gaming Financial News, Rod is Co-Founder of Point Spread Media and Publisher of the Sports Gaming Journal.

Al Bernstein

Ringside Boxing Action

Ringside Boxing Action is hosted by Hall-of-Fame broadcaster Al Bernstein, of Showtime Championship Boxing. Ringside Boxing Action airs each Saturday at 4:00pm Pacific (6:00pm Chicago - 7:00pm NYC)

© 2019-2020 Point Spread Media. All Rights Reserved.