Premium Boxing Entertainment!

Ringside Boxing Action with Al Bernstein is rapidly growing to be the number one boxing radio show in the world!

About the Show

Ringside Boxing Action airs every Saturday at 4:00 PST (6:00 CST/7:00 EST), and features news, commentary and interviews with fighters, trainers, promoters and other boxing personalities. The show also takes a detailed look at the odds behind the fight cards from a Las Vegas perspective. Tune in to Ringside Boxing Action each week on one of our affiliated stations, or stream the show live right here on Point Spread Radio.

Hosted by Al Bernstein

Al Bernstein is the most celebrated broadcast personality in the boxing world. An Inductee into both the International Boxing Hall of Fame and the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame, Al is commonly thought of as the voice of boxing. In addition to hosting Ringside Boxing Action, Al is also a Boxing Analyst for Showtime Championship Boxing.
© 2019-2020 Point Spread Media. All Rights Reserved.